CUTIE’S CREPE

Order food now

You can order takeaway / delivery | Versailles

You're always welcome to enjoy a refreshing drink and a tasty snack – come spend a quiet afternoon at our creperie. Our creperie CUTIE’S CREPE is a great spot for meeting up with friends, enjoying a delicious afternoon snack or drinking a hot cup of coffee.

A creperie with WiFi

Indulge yourself with our French cuisine. Our tasty fast food and salads will delight you. Many come to us to satisfy their sweet tooth with our tasty pancakes or our tiramisu as a tasty snack. So come on over for a delicious lunch or dinner. Attention all food bloggers! Get a great dish, take a photo and share it with the world with our free WiFi.

Allergies and special diets

Did you know our kitchen also prepares halal dishes? We also have a wide range of gluten-free dishes for you to choose from. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

Delivery service available

Your table is just a few clicks away – we have a special online reservation service for your convenience. After your meal you can pay either with cash or with vouchers, Apple Pay, VISA, Ticket Restaurant®, contactless payments, MasterCard, AMEX or Maestro. If you'd like to enjoy our food in the comfort of your own home, you can simply go ahead and use our delivery service or pick up your order for takeaway. We're open all week from 11:00 to 23:00.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

77 Rue Royale, 78000 Versailles, France

Online order food

Order your food directly from us

Order food now

Our opening times

Monday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

CUTIE’S CREPE

Actuellement ouvert
Commander en ligne

Vous pouvez commander à emporter / à la livraison | Versailles

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une crêperie confortable pour un dimanche après-midi décontracté, alors venez nous voir. Notre sublime crêperie CUTIE’S CREPE est bien située et très confortable, vous pouvez donc vous y arrêter à tout moment pour prendre un café ou un déjeuner.

Crêperie idéale avec wifi

Notre cuisine française vous offre une variété de plats délicieux et fraîchement préparés. Notre excellent fast-food et nos excellentes salades sont particulièrement prisés pour leur fraîcheur et leur goût particulier. Nos crêpes fraîches ainsi que notre confiture délicate vous régaleront pour le goûter. L’accueil est notre métier. Venez pour le déjeuner ou pour le dîner et passez un moment magique dans notre établissement. Le wifi est offert pour que vous puissiez surfer confortablement sur Internet.

Régimes particuliers

Essayez notre cuisine halal. En raison de vos allergies vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans gluten. Nous avons quelque chose de délicieux à vous proposer. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé et vous sensibiliser à l’importance d’une alimentation saine et gourmande.

Bénéficiez de notre service de livraison

Les réservations sont simple à effectuer grâce à notre formulaire de réservation en ligne. Vous pouvez payer en espèces ou par AMEX, paiement sans contact, tickets repas, Ticket Restaurant®, MasterCard et carte VISA. Savourez vos plats à la maison : profitez de notre livraison à domicile ou de notre service à emporter. Nous sommes ouverts tous les jours.

Accès

Afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

77 Rue Royale, 78000 Versailles, France

En ligne commander vos repas

Commandez-nous vos repas directement

Commander en ligne

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
11:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  11:00 – 14:30 Cuisine  18:00 – 19:00
Mardi
11:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  11:00 – 14:30 Cuisine  18:00 – 19:00
Mercredi
11:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  11:00 – 14:30 Cuisine  18:00 – 19:00
Jeudi
11:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  11:00 – 14:30 Cuisine  18:00 – 19:00
Vendredi
11:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  11:00 – 14:30 Cuisine  18:00 – 19:00
Samedi
15:00 – 19:00
Dimanche
15:00 – 19:00

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue